Shahwaiz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahwaiz's country

Shahwaiz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am govt Employee of Garde 17 I am exploring serious relation .

Sex Female - Woman
Age 41






shahwaiz picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahwaiz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahwaiz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shahwaiz's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Project Manager
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shahwaiz's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Shahwaiz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hashmi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahwaiz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shahwaiz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shahwaiz and Her Life Partner

 
I am confident promising and committed type of prson,
 
About Shahwaiz and Her Family

 
I Belong to family mostly settled in UK
 
Shahwaiz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 25 to 44 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2