Shahzadati marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi Cantonment - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahzadati's country

Shahzadati Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am sincere and honest.i need only sincere and loving girl for me only sincere womens on whats up 00923455229447.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

shahzadati picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Kalyam Shareef
City / Country Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shahzadati's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Shahzadati's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Shahzadati's Education and Career

Education College Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shahzadati's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Shahzadati's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Shahzadati's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Shahzadati's Life Style

Drinker Secret Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shahzadati and His Life Partner

I am working in multinational company as auditor.Living in my own home in rawalpindi.
About Shahzadati and His Family

my family living with me like parents brothers and kids.
Shahzadati Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2