Shaikh24 Shaadi Proposal

shaikh24 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

North Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


well establish business person looking for religious lady for 2nd marriage, my 1st wife is agreed and both will live together.

About Shaikh24 and His Life Partner

I am well establish business person doing my own business, looking for religious lady for 2nd marriage, my 1st wife is agreed and my be both live together. i am living in posh area and dont have any issue for accommodation. if any independent lady living with her mother and doesnt have any relation, like father or brother so she can contact, inshaallah I will help her moral and financial.

Shaikh24's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Shaikh24's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping Music Dont Like Music Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Foreign Films Sports Bowling, Boxing, Football / Soccer, Gym, Martial Arts Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Shaikh24's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Shaikh24's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Shaikh24's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastShaikh 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Shaikh24's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Shaikh24's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Shaikh24 and His Family

I am establish business person doing my own business, looking for religious lady for 2nd marriage, lady should be with family values and belong with educated (not degree holders) family. should belong with middle or uper middle class small family, color no issue, height no issue, single, widow, divorced, khula yafta with kid or without kid ok. but should looking for marriage,

Shaikh24 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 50 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan