Shaista86 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Al Atir - Separated woman - Abu Zaby female - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaista86's country

Shaista86 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple down to earth personality women and passing my life in real facts not in dreams. i face much reality things in my life and thats why i always do mea

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

shaista86 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Hura
City / Country Al Atir, Abu Zaby, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Shaista86's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Shaista86's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Shaista86's Education and Career

Education University Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shaista86's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Shaista86's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Shaista86's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Shaista86's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shaista86 and Her Life Partner

A one year a ago i got married with my family arrange marriage in jehlum where my home available. That person in me to visit a UAE and we plan here after that he want to settle his business and job in UAE he sign an agreement with one lady as paper marriage and business and go with her singapore send me div
About Shaista86 and Her Family

1 brother nd 1 sister both are married father retired govt officer
Shaista86 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 35 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2