Shakeelnnadeem marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mardan - Married man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shakeelnnadeem's country

Shakeelnnadeem Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Syed Shakeel ur Rahman belong to a small town of District Mardan .My Province i KPK which is comprised of Pashtoons costs mostly.I am M.phil in Law (LLM) and a

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

shakeelnnadeem picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Village & P/O Sawal Dher,
City / Country Mardan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shakeelnnadeem's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Shakeelnnadeem's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Shakeelnnadeem's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shakeelnnadeem's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Shakeelnnadeem's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Pathan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
Shakeelnnadeem's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Shakeelnnadeem's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
About Shakeelnnadeem and His Life Partner

I am 37 years of age and looking for someone to get respect and give respect.I am very much confidant about myself to be very humble and kind to my expected life partner.Looking for a loyal partner an committed to be very humble and true friend .
About Shakeelnnadeem and His Family

Sayyed Hashmi Family.Moderate and educated,stuck with Nobel traditions and norms .
Shakeelnnadeem Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 38 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2