Shaki Shaadi Proposal

shaki picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 31 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Ghazi Khokhar Villiage Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


my self malik shakeel i need a nice n loving life partner bt i need a girl belongs to any foriegn country....like uk,canada,norway sum think like that

About Shaki and His Life Partner

jngjrhskjhkjhhwhrhut hngkjdsnugrhewhojhns dknoughu3qhwegkvnjbj ohipsjfdphugrjioklsd nmhguohenasjkmbhanjn bkegnbkjdjgiejgikjvm ldfnbhoiej

Shaki's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShaved Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shaki's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies, History Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool Cuisine Continental Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shaki's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionindustry of ceramics
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Shaki's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Shaki's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmalik khokhar 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Shaki's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inUAE Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Shaki's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan
SmokerLight   

About Shaki and His Family

nfkehlknvbnuerhtioof rslkdcvm,v nbjfdgjljdksjfklmvjf imvd,cvjfhgkhsfdhger hiogvcnklbfshiprjwnj vkbhgripuwrkmfvh

Shaki Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan