Shani0312 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Porana Bhagpur - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shani0312's country

Shani0312 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i live in islamabad i am graduated and my caste is cheema and i am govt employee and i live with my parents

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






shani0312 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street F6
City / Country Porana Bhagpur, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shani0312's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shani0312's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shani0312's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession govt job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shani0312's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Shani0312's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast cheema
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shani0312's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shani0312's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shani0312 and His Life Partner

 
i live in islamabad i am graduated and my caste is cheema and i am govt employee and i live with my parents
 
Shani0312 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2