Shani786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shani786's country

Shani786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a soulmate. Any divorced , widowed , separated or differently able can contact

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






shani786 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Model Village Saidpur Isb
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shani786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shani786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shani786's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Supplier
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shani786's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Shani786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shani786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Shani786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shani786 and His Life Partner

 
I am honest, mature , loyal and trustworthy. Practicing Muslim not perfect but try to be good person.
 
About Shani786 and His Family

 
Nice caring and loving family.religious but not conservative or extremist.
 
Shani786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2