Shani_128 Shaadi Proposal

shani_128 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Railway Colony Joint Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials


i am shaukat khan from pakistan and i like to play criker and hocky and football and i like to watch the movies.

About Shani_128 and His Life Partner

i am shauka khan from pakistand and the i am good citizen and ilike the hones people and hardworker

Shani_128's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically and mentally challenged Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shani_128's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Pakistani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shani_128's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professioncomputer operotor
EmploymentStudent IncomeLow

Shani_128's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Shani_128's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesTraditional

Shani_128's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindko
OriginPakistan   

Shani_128's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Shani_128 and His Family

my family is good in the street and all over the city in the provience and every one like my family

Shani_128 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan