Shaniiii Shaadi Proposal

shaniiii picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Nazimabad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i m Simple,Caring Loving ,romantic and thora bohat gussa bhy hai per theak bhi hojata hai,,Gussa tu sub me hota galat baat pe aajata hai,

About Shaniiii and His Life Partner

My wife should be caring and respect elders and me loving ho look ki bhi achi ho aur achy cooking aati ho,,kyun k i m lover of food meri mom ka khana acha nahy lagta woh acha banaey buss,,,,k mujhe bahar na khana paray,,,kabhi kabhi sath mai jaengay khana khanay ,larai na karay,,choti si baat pe larh ker mekay na jaey,,khud beth k mere sath solve karay,,,,,,now about me
I m simple person wear jeans,dress paint,etc what i look best
i want marry but i want my personal home because i live in a Rent house
i do job in Govt University
and THAnk GOD confirm job hai contract per nahi,,i earn till 30000
and i m also starting my small business also may be i will earn more from there
well more you want to know so message me here i will reply you ok and haan i smoke and shaadi k baad chordonga adat nahi hai bus shokiya ok

Shaniiii's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Shaniiii's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Shot Stories Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Shaniiii's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionCompute Operator
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shaniiii's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Shaniiii's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastUrdu Speaking from Ram po 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Shaniiii's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginUAE   

Shaniiii's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Shaniiii and His Family

My family is so simple my mother is very simple and my father n sisters also loving nd caring family and want same quality from my partner respect and love

Shaniiii Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan