Sharma1967 Shaadi Proposal

sharma1967 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 55 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lucknow Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials


i am goodlooing man i am in job in a co. i am looking a beautiful lady

About Sharma1967 and His Life Partner

i am goodlooing man i am in job in a co. i am looking a beautiful lady

Sharma1967's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Sharma1967's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing Hobbies Dancing Music Acid Rock Reads Biographies Movies Action / Adventure Sports Bowling Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sharma1967's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionservice
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Sharma1967's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Sharma1967's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesLibral

Sharma1967's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindi
Father is FromIndia Mother is FromIndia

Sharma1967's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Sharma1967 and His Family

i am goodlooing man i am in job in a co. i am looking a beautiful lady

Sharma1967 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India