Sharmila marriage proposal - Christian girl in Colombo - Single woman - Western Province female - dating & matrimonials Sri Lanka
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sharmila's country

Sharmila Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a very honest,sensitive,fri endly and specialy caring person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 42






sharmila picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Wattala
City / Country Colombo, Western Province, Sri Lanka matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sharmila's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sharmila's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Pets, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Romance, Self-help
Movies Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sharmila's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession graphicdesigner
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sharmila's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Sharmila's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sinhala
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sharmila's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Sri Lanka Grewup in Sri Lanka
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Sri Lanka
Languages English, Sinhala
 
Sharmila's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sharmila and Her Life Partner

 
my hobbise specialy for helping peoples,reading and cooking.
 
About Sharmila and Her Family

 
my family have christian baground very honest and kindly,and respectabele family in my country
 
Sharmila Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 32 to 45 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2