Shayan1985 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shayan1985's country

Shayan1985 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i am shayan from Karachi Pakistan seeking Rishta for the marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






shayan1985 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gulshan Town Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shayan1985's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shayan1985's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Film Making, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads History, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery
Sports Bowling, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, North Indian, Pakistani, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shayan1985's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Marketing Research
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shayan1985's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Shayan1985's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shayan1985's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Shayan1985's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shayan1985 and His Life Partner

 
i am shayan 33 year old want to Mary who love me and give respect my elders and younger
my professional is Marketing Research sector As an Assistant Manager Operation
 
About Shayan1985 and His Family

 
My father no more with us we are separate and moderate family we are 3 brother with me and 1 married sister my mother is home maker
 
Shayan1985 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2