Shaziss Shaadi Proposal

shaziss picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


tell u later??????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ????????????????

About Shaziss and Her Life Partner

will tell u later??????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????

Shaziss's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shaziss's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Singing Music Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy Sports Scrabble Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shaziss's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionnone
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Shaziss's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Shaziss's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub Castsunni 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Shaziss's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Shaziss's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Shaziss and Her Family

will tell u later/////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// ////////////////////

Shaziss Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 45 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan