Sheikh783 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sheikh783's country

Sheikh783 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello my name is shahzad and i am a simple and honest man

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sheikh783 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Shekhupora
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sheikh783's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sheikh783's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sheikh783's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession sales
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Sheikh783's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sheikh783's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast sheikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sheikh783's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sheikh783's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Secret    
 
About Sheikh783 and His Life Partner

 
live a simple life so i decide to marriage with simple girl so if anyone interested then contect with me
 
Sheikh783 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2