Sheral marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Clifton - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sheral's country

Sheral Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Sher Muhammad. Muslim sunni tall fair colour age 49. I live n work in karachi pakistan. I m a graduate mech. Engineer workung in a govt org on grade

Sex Male - Man
Age 53






sheral picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulishan E Iqbal 13D
City / Country Clifton, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sheral's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sheral's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Western Country Music
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sheral's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sheral's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Sheral's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Partner Sub Cast durrani
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sheral's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Sheral's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sheral and His Life Partner

 
I m separated person having 2 daughters living with their mother. I ve been fade up of lonliness thats y wana another marriage to live a peaceful domestic life.
 
About Sheral and His Family

 
In my family thete is my mother brothers n a sister. My father expired in yr 2005. My sister n brothers r married. My mother is a house wife.
 
Sheral Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2