Sherali50 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Karachi - Annulled man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sherali50's country

Sherali50 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is sherali. I live in karachi near clifton, i am self employed and earn good enough money to keep my partner reasonably happy, i am looking for life par

Sex Male - Man
Age 57






sherali50 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Dehli Colony, Clifton
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sherali50's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sherali50's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Photography
Music Ghazels, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Comics, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Card Games, Carrom, Scrabble, Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sherali50's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Busines
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Sherali50's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sherali50's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Alone Sub Cast Khoja
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sherali50's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
 
Sherali50's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sherali50 and His Life Partner

 
I am very loving, romantic and caring and looking for my life partner do the same. Stay with me all the time either in sorrow or happiness. Take care of home and me. And i will keep her very happy all the time. I am very jolly and have good sense of humour
 
About Sherali50 and His Family

 
My mother and father alive. They dont live with me.i have only 1 sister and she is married. And have no brother
 
Sherali50 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 48 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2