Sherrylhr marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sherrylhr's country

Sherrylhr Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im Syed Muhammad Sherheryar Hussain Im Syed Suni,place check my profile and detail thanns regard

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






sherrylhr picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gulbarg
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sherrylhr's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sherrylhr's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sherrylhr's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Media Advertising
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Sherrylhr's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sherrylhr's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Sherrylhr's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sherrylhr's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sherrylhr and His Life Partner

 
Im Syed Muhammad Sherheryar Hussain Im Syed Suni,place check my profile and detail thanns
regard
 
About Sherrylhr and His Family

 
my family me and my mom my father passway last 3 years no brothers no sisters
 
Sherrylhr Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2