Shoaib3083 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Kot Addu - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shoaib3083's country

Shoaib3083 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
mera naam rana m shoaib myn janral store ka kaam krta hon.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






shoaib3083 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Chowk Munda/liyah Road
City / Country Kot Addu, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Shoaib3083's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shoaib3083's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shoaib3083's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Janral store
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Shoaib3083's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Shoaib3083's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast suni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shoaib3083's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Shoaib3083's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shoaib3083 and His Life Partner

 
i am good men. i am working a janral store.
workin time 8am to 7pm.
 
About Shoaib3083 and His Family

 
my 4 sister.
2 big and 2 small .
my 3 brother small.
and i love all friends and family numbers.
 
Shoaib3083 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2