Shoaibsharif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shoaibsharif's country

Shoaibsharif Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Shoaib Sharif. I am currently working in Food Speialized International Firm Crave as an Accountant/HR Assistant in KSA Jeddah.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

shoaibsharif picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street House No.# B3
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shoaibsharif's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Shoaibsharif's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Shoaibsharif's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Accountant/HR Assistant
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Shoaibsharif's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Shoaibsharif's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Shoaibsharif's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Shoaibsharif's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shoaibsharif and His Life Partner

I am very soft spoken,friendly and calm person.I am Hafiz-e-Quran. I am God fearing person, offers prayer five times daily and often performs Ummarh in a month. I like travelling, swimming, playing outdoor games, cooking and shopping. My perception about marriage is very clear. According to me, marraige is relationship of sharing, caring and respect between two partners. My whatsApp no is: double zero nine double six five nine five nine double three double eight one.
About Shoaibsharif and His Family

My family is very loving, caring, friendly and soft spoken. We are very simple family. My family is very open-minded within certain boundaries, which is not acceptable in Islam like drinking, smoking etc.
Shoaibsharif Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2