Shobi123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in New Town - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shobi123's country
Shobi123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name shahzad m complete graduation n m doing job with in LG company as a head of department in karachi
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






shobi123 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country New Town, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shobi123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shobi123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shobi123's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession head of department in LG
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shobi123's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Shobi123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shobi123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Shobi123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shobi123 and His Life Partner

 
m looking gr8 and sincere and loving partner .................... .................... .................... .................... .................... ...........
 
About Shobi123 and His Family

 
my family is too good my mother and father so loveing and also my sisters 2 sister marriage
 
Shobi123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2