Sialkotdaska51010 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Daska - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sialkotdaska51010's country

Sialkotdaska51010 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I was living in azerbaijan before covid-19 now in Pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






sialkotdaska51010 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Daska City
City / Country Daska, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sialkotdaska51010's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sialkotdaska51010's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Chinese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sialkotdaska51010's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Sialkotdaska51010's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Sialkotdaska51010's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Maher
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sialkotdaska51010's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sialkotdaska51010's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sialkotdaska51010 and His Life Partner

 
I love Islam after my country after my family
My all family members is very kind and humble
 
About Sialkotdaska51010 and His Family

 
Just me n my younger sister lives in daska
N all family members lives in canada
 
Sialkotdaska51010 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2