Sidra_qayum Shaadi Proposal

sidra_qayum picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Chere, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I am looking for a life partner who must be compatible to me.

About Sidra_qayum and Her Life Partner

Well! Wht should i say about myself? I am a v sincere,loving n caring person.I am v jolly n want to pass all my life in sharing smiles.cant tease anyone n cant se anyone in pain.More u can can know about me in chat. So,most welcome :-)

Sidra_qayum's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sidra_qayum's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazels Reads Not much Reader Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Continental Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sidra_qayum's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBANKING
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Sidra_qayum's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Sidra_qayum's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastNO 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sidra_qayum's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Sidra_qayum's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Sidra_qayum Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan