Sihraja marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sihraja's country
Sihraja Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am sensitive loving hardworking and caring person.
Sex Male - Man
Age 36






sihraja picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street DHA-phase-II, Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sihraja's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sihraja's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sihraja's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sihraja's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Sihraja's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast same as above
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sihraja's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sihraja's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Sihraja and His Life Partner

 
What should i say i don\'t think so that everyone write here true thats why i am not interested to write here.
 
Sihraja Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
pere8
 
sitemap | 1 | 2