Simmy marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Scheduled Caste girl in Ludhiana - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Simmy's country

Simmy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a wroking girl and can handle the reponsibliity of family.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






simmy picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Giaspura Road
City / Country Ludhiana, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Simmy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Simmy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Singing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Simmy's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Asst.Export Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Simmy's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Simmy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Scheduled Caste
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chamar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Simmy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Simmy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Simmy and Her Life Partner

 
I am a wroking girl and can handle the reponsibliity of family.
 
About Simmy and Her Family

 
I belongs to middle class family who has own family values. My parents are not narrow minded and they always support me. My brother and sisters are nice.
 
Simmy Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2