Sincereoneforu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Corona - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sincereoneforu's country

Sincereoneforu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Being Truthful @ all times and sincerity is what leads into a successful marriage.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






sincereoneforu picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Lefrak City
City / Country Corona, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Sincereoneforu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sincereoneforu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Aerobics, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Latin American, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Sincereoneforu's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Seeker Of knowledge
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Sincereoneforu's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Sincereoneforu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sincereoneforu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Nigeria Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Haiti Mother is From Nigeria
Languages English
 
Sincereoneforu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Sincereoneforu and His Life Partner

 
Just looking for a woman who is truthful in speech and deeds. As well as her following the Qur\'an & Sunnah with the understanding of the salifus saalihoun. ( to the best of her abilities ) that Allaah wills.
 
About Sincereoneforu and His Family

 
Don\'t know you tell me?
 
Sincereoneforu Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2