Sjunaid1986 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Landhi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sjunaid1986's country

Sjunaid1986 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple guy looking girl for marrying so I want to marry immediately

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

sjunaid1986 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street House No 528 Area 37/b La
City / Country Landhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sjunaid1986's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sjunaid1986's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Politics
Hobbies Singing
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sjunaid1986's Education and Career

Education University Profession designer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Sjunaid1986's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Sjunaid1986's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sjunaid1986's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Sjunaid1986's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Sjunaid1986 and His Life Partner

I want to leave Pakistan after or before marriage looking girl who have other nationality
About Sjunaid1986 and His Family

My mother past a way 7 years ago and my father in alive but not living with us I am living with my brother
Sjunaid1986 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2