Smallspparow marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Smallspparow's country

Smallspparow Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Very loving and caring.very honest and loyal in her relations.very straightforward and truthworthy.funlovin g and jolly.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

smallspparow picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Smallspparow's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Smallspparow's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Smallspparow's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Smallspparow's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Smallspparow's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Smallspparow's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Smallspparow's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Smallspparow and Her Life Partner

My daughter has done masters.she is very loving and caring.she offr prayers five times a day.she is very kind and generous also.her hobby is reading and cooking.she like to spend time with her family
About Smallspparow and Her Family

Belongs to a very noble and educated family.has its moderate values.nucleur and middle class family.
Smallspparow Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2