Smatgirl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Smatgirl's country

Smatgirl Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a girl... And want to married now with a handsome and stablished person

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

smatgirl picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Gulistane Johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Smatgirl's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Smatgirl's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Western
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Smatgirl's Education and Career

Education Other Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Smatgirl's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Smatgirl's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ansari
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Smatgirl's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Smatgirl's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Smatgirl and Her Life Partner

I am girl living with my parents im very honest and also looking for an loving, caring and honest person.
About Smatgirl and Her Family

I belong to a traditional family where girl recommend the choice of her parents.
Smatgirl Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 33 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2