Sobbie Shaadi Proposal

sobbie picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I accept life with open arms despite of all the challenges and wanna make something of myself before it ends.Looking for someone who is like minded and keep a b

About Sobbie and His Life Partner

Please do read this info, not looking for a short term gig

I owned a business for past 8 years, didn''''t work out the way we planned. Started working as a Technical Support Specialist at a Private US Based firm in Islamabad. Still very ambitious and working on my shorts term and long term goals. If you are looking for a well settled person than probably you are at the wrong place. I am still in process and believe that construction of a wonder takes more time than an ordinary structure:D

Family:

I belong to a Kashmiri family. I was born n bred in Murree .My Grand dad migrated from Jammu & Kashmir and my family is settled in Mirpur AJK from the past 10+ years. Very Simple family who believe in religious and moral values.About Myself:I am a very straight forward,non-material istic, loving, caring, moderate, travel loving person who is very proactive. For me life with all its challenges is beautiful and I want to live every moment of it. Knows my boundaries as ordained by Allah swt. More like an old school guy who still believes in meeting people face to face rather than on social media, who wants to travel, see sunsets, and camp on the top of the fairy meadows. I believe in my religious values and believe in the hadith which says

Religion is easy, and no one overburdens himself in his religion but he will be unable to continue in that way.

Please read it carefully, if this is not you, I am not interested and not in a hurry.

Sobbie's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Sobbie's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sobbie's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionSales
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sobbie's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Sobbie's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueAka Family ValuesTraditional

Sobbie's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Sobbie's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

Sobbie Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan