Sobya95 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Paris - Single woman - Ile-de-France female - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sobya95's country

Sobya95 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Sobya, i'm 24, i live in France near Paris.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

sobya95 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Paris
City / Country Paris, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sobya95's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Sobya95's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Pop
Reads Humour
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sobya95's Education and Career

Education College Profession Order picker
Employment Employed Income Secret
Sobya95's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Sobya95's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jatt
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue French
Family Values Traditional    
Sobya95's Cultural Background

Birth Country France Grewup in France
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages French, Punjabi, Urdu
Sobya95's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sobya95 and Her Life Partner

My name is Sobya, i'm 24, i live in France near Paris.
Sobya95 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2