Sohaib55 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohaib55's country

Sohaib55 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 25 years old Recently done bachelor''s in Software Engineering from UET, Taxila

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






sohaib55 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street St 2 Lalzar Wah Cantt
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sohaib55's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sohaib55's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Technology
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing
Music Ghazels, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sohaib55's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Software Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Sohaib55's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Sohaib55's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sohaib55's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Sohaib55's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sohaib55 and His Life Partner

 
Recently done bachelor''''s in Software Engineering from UET, Taxila
 
About Sohaib55 and His Family

 
I live with my parents
 
Sohaib55 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2