Sohailraza marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohailraza's country

Sohailraza Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is raza sohail raza im basically from hyderabad sindh pakistan i have need of sincere life partner shia girl and she will be well educated

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






sohailraza picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Qasimabad
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Sohailraza's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Sohailraza's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Moghlai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sohailraza's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession teacher
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Sohailraza's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
 
Sohailraza's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sohailraza's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sohailraza's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sohailraza and His Life Partner

 
my height is about 5.6" and my clour is moderate fair
 
About Sohailraza and His Family

 
i have six brothers and three sis and all three are married and four brothers are also married
 
Sohailraza Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2