Sohana458 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Bengali girl in Agar - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohana458's country

Sohana458 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
iam sohana iam from india rajistan iam am studing but iahave complead my studies.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

sohana458 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Agar, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sohana458's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sohana458's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads Fantasy
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Sohana458's Education and Career

Education College Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
Sohana458's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Sohana458's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Libral    
Sohana458's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Sohana458's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
About Sohana458 and Her Life Partner

in my hobies colecting difrent type of animals, pic of acter, littlel bit musicand much more
we r three brother and two sister. we r living togather in my father house.

iam here for search a life partener. my life partener must b satelled and weel earning posation.
Sohana458 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2