Sohniqureshi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Hyderabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohniqureshi's country

Sohniqureshi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im sohni Qureshi, I''m working in private bank, nd I''m sindhi, and I want to marry with sindhi person,thankssssssss sssssssssssssssssss

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






sohniqureshi picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Qasimabad
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sohniqureshi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sohniqureshi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sohniqureshi's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sohniqureshi's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Sohniqureshi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Qureshi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
 
Sohniqureshi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Sohniqureshi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sohniqureshi and Her Life Partner

 
meri shadi 2010 m hui thi nd 1 wek m hi wo ghr mujhy chorna parha,kafi struggle kiya hy mene ab shadi krna chahti hu but jo bharosa krny k qabil ho just wo contact kry, otherwise bekar k relationship ka mujhy shoq nh,thanksssssss
 
About Sohniqureshi and Her Family

 
Meri simple family hy, hm 4 sis nd 4 Bros hen, mera no 1st hy, 2nd no sis married hy baqi siblings students hen,,,
Or mere parents mazhabi hen mere siblings b mazhabi hen so mujjy life partner b esa chahye jo nek namazi ho or mazhabi family se belong ho
 
Sohniqureshi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2