Somii Shaadi Proposal

somii picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 34 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Faisal Town Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am loving caring and household girl .my hobby is fashion designin sometimes making different dishes for my family.....

About Somii and Her Life Partner

we want to educated person who earn respectable way and serve a family

Somii's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Somii's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Writing Hobbies Cooking Music Latest Film Songs Reads Poetry Movies Horror Sports Badminton Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Somii's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionaccount
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Somii's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married1

Somii's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Somii's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesOther
OriginPakistan   

Somii's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Somii and Her Family

we are all educated and on job belong to nice family also want to this.

Somii Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 33 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan