Sophy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Barki Badhal - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sophy's country

Sophy Shaadi Proposal

About Me
M all about myself. And like to live as my values and self esteem satisfies.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

sophy picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Ward No 1
City / Country Barki Badhal, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sophy's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sophy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sophy's Education and Career

Education University Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Sophy's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Sophy's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Sophy's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Sophy's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sophy and Her Life Partner

I love loyal and straight forward people. Don\'t like to inter fair among people. And not proud but needs a balanced istance among people to protect my self respect.
About Sophy and Her Family

Middle class typical family. And not modern background.. loves my family and also ambitious o do something for family.
Sophy Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2