Soulmate2 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Soulmate2's country

Soulmate2 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I may not be be PERFECT but i am always ME. You can reach me by soulmate2(at)protonm ail(dot)com. I finished my BE Degree and as of now filling in as Computer Sy

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

soulmate2 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Abu Dhabi, UAE
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Soulmate2's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Soulmate2's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Soulmate2's Education and Career

Education University Profession Computer System Architect
Employment Employed Income High
Soulmate2's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Soulmate2's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Soulmate2's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Other
Soulmate2's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Soulmate2 and His Life Partner

I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts’. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.
About Soulmate2 and His Family

FAMILY is nott just a WORD, Itss complete SENTENCE that shows full meanings of respect, honor, sacrifice and love.
Soulmate2 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2