Ssaim marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ssaim's country

Ssaim Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi me saadi i am a descent boy hard working i am lover

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






ssaim picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Lalazar Rawalpindi Cantt
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ssaim's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ssaim's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ssaim's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ssaim's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Ssaim's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast punjabi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ssaim's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ssaim's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ssaim and His Life Partner

 
hey its saadi i am loving caring and very hand some pls cntact me
 
About Ssaim and His Family

 
my family belong to a navy family my grand father was commissner of navy my father is a business man and my mother is a good house wife i have 1 brother and two sisters
 
Ssaim Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2