Sshahid1784 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gujranwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sshahid1784's country

Sshahid1784 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hy hop all is well i search just a honest love beloved a wife with true love to gether tiilll end sshahid1784atgmailco m

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sshahid1784 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Walied Town 5324
City / Country Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sshahid1784's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sshahid1784's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sshahid1784's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession out of country
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Sshahid1784's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sshahid1784's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast musleam
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sshahid1784's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Sshahid1784's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sshahid1784 and His Life Partner

 
hy hop all is well am honest easy going i hate laie play gam weast tim i need just a honest clean heart easy going wife
 
About Sshahid1784 and His Family

 
hy ladyes hop all is well my last life in ksa for work now i need reast my life with my a honest love beloved wife to gether till the life end
 
Sshahid1784 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2