Ssrhrp marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haripur - Separated man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ssrhrp's country

Ssrhrp Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi i am looking for a bride for myself. I have traditional family. Looking for same

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

ssrhrp picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Haripur
City / Country Haripur, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ssrhrp's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
Ssrhrp's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ssrhrp's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Sales Officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Ssrhrp's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Ssrhrp's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
Ssrhrp's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
Ssrhrp's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ssrhrp and His Life Partner

Hi i am looking for a bride for myself.
I have traditional family.
Looking for same
About Ssrhrp and His Family

Traditional family
Ssrhrp Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2