Stayaway marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kary - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Stayaway's country

Stayaway Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam Alaykum Warahmat Allah Wabarakatoh I AM A SIMPLE AND HONEST, CARING AND SOFT HEART PERSON,

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






stayaway picture
Star Aries
Town / Street F7/2
City / Country Kary, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Stayaway's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Stayaway's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Stayaway's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Administaration
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Stayaway's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Stayaway's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast chaudry
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Stayaway's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Stayaway's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Stayaway and His Life Partner

 
To start of with myself..i m a simple down to earth person would describe myself, as caring,honest downhearted. who is always willing to give my time to others. I m pious type person with agreeable personality,I am looking for a Girl who should view marriage as a partnership of two individuals who show, respect,understandin g, love and commitment for the aim of living a happy life. If you r interested to develop Relation with me so I m available.
 
Stayaway Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2