Strong_ties marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Strong_ties's country

Strong_ties Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. I have dreams and goals for the future that I am determined to make happen, and I don't expe

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






strong_ties picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Strong_ties's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Strong_ties's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Strong_ties's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession student
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Strong_ties's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Strong_ties's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Strong_ties's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Strong_ties's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Strong_ties and Her Life Partner

 
I am a self-driven, motivated female.As a person, i think, i am sensitive, yet self-contained. Yes, At times, i find it hard to hide my emotions, though, in general I have a good control over the way, and I carry myself. sometimes I've had a hard time since there are a lot of challenges as well. But even so, I've tried to look in a positive side, because I know dealing with human isn't an easy thing. In order to improve my work performance and myself, I believe there are still many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.
 
Strong_ties Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 37 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2