Suhail_kaml38 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Suhail_kaml38's country
Suhail_kaml38 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
need a sensitive lady who care me and my children i will be care her self
Sex Male - Man
Age 41






suhail_kaml38 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gulshan E Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Suhail_kaml38's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Suhail_kaml38's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Suhail_kaml38's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Suhail_kaml38's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Suhail_kaml38's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Children Sub Cast syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Suhail_kaml38's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Suhail_kaml38's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Suhail_kaml38 and His Life Partner

 
need a sensitive lady who care me and my children i will be care her self
 
About Suhail_kaml38 and His Family

 
need a sensitive lady who care me and my children i will be care her self
 
Suhail_kaml38 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2