Sukeena marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kshatriya girl in Badhni Kalan - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sukeena's country

Sukeena Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I would have to describe myself as intelligent, outgoing young lady who is open to new people and experiences

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






sukeena picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Badhni Kalan, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sukeena's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sukeena's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Bowling
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sukeena's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession pvt job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sukeena's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Sukeena's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kshatriya
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sukeena's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Sukeena's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sukeena and Her Life Partner

 
Although I wouldn't pursue a career in stand up comedy, I would say I have a good sense of humor and am very social. I would have to say I'm a low-maintaince gal. I enjoy sports...watching them that is, outdoor activities, reading and learning as much as possible. Constantly striving to learn more about ??. Talking and engaging with people from all walks of life. For the right person I would be willing to relocate. Although I'm young I feel like I'm mature for my age...or so I've been told. I would say I'm a pretty well round person overall. Talk to me to find out more
 
Sukeena Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2