Suleyman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Toronto - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Suleyman's country

Suleyman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hey asc i m muslim looking muslim sister ready ho meet nice muslim man honest caring and loving person

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






suleyman picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street On
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Suleyman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities HIV positive
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Suleyman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Suleyman's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession secret
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Suleyman's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 0
 
Suleyman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Suleyman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Somalia Grewup in Somalia
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Somalia
Languages Aka
 
Suleyman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Suleyman and His Life Partner

 
hey asc i m muslim looking muslim sister ready ho meet nice muslim man honest caring and loving person
 
Suleyman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Black Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2