Sunilverma marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agarwal boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sunilverma's country

Sunilverma Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi how are you my name is SunilVerma i run my own work import export we are 2family member me and my mom and want nice and loving lifepartner

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

sunilverma picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gulzar E Hejri
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sunilverma's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sunilverma's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Documentary
Sports Gym
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Sunilverma's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession electronic
Employment Self Employed Income High
Sunilverma's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Sunilverma's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agarwal
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Sunilverma's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From United Kingdom Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Sunilverma's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sunilverma and His Life Partner

i want nice and loving lifepartner if she belong any religion so i don''''''''''''''''t mind i am very soft person just want peaceful life
About Sunilverma and His Family

In my family me and mother father no more and we live in karachi
Sunilverma Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2