Sunny112 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sunny112's country

Sunny112 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m a good man no tension no problem any time I hope good life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






sunny112 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street City Modal Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Sunny112's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sunny112's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sunny112's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Computer
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Sunny112's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Sunny112's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rana
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sunny112's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sunny112's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sunny112 and His Life Partner

 
I''m a good man no tension no problem any time I hope good life partner.
 
About Sunny112 and His Family

 
My family good so quite.
 
Sunny112 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 99 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2