Sydneytroller16 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sydneytroller16's country

Sydneytroller16 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for Kind Hearten, Mature minded, Cooperative, Coordinating and Friendly girl for marriage!!

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






sydneytroller16 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Defence Housing Authority
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sydneytroller16's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sydneytroller16's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Motor Sport / Racing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Fishing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sydneytroller16's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Businessman
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Sydneytroller16's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Sydneytroller16's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sydneytroller16's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Sydneytroller16's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sydneytroller16 and His Life Partner

 
I'm a straight forward person, by nature, fully involved in my business and social activities. I'm a Uni. graduate, did BBA in 2007 from Greenwich Uni. & further, have partially assessed 2 stages in CMA from UoS, Sydney, Australia., Iâm involved as managing partner in my family business too., doing Foreign Trade, i.e. import of Dairy Products, chemicals & other Pharmaceutical raw materials used in pharmaceutical & food processing industry.
 
About Sydneytroller16 and His Family

 
We are 3 brothers, Iâm eldest of all., Mom & Dad., we donât have a sister. I reside In Defence, phase-I, Karachi., I belong to a business based family, being permanently living In Karachi since more then a century.
 
Sydneytroller16 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2