Syed29 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syed29's country

Syed29 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m 29 years old Syed Sunni Urdu speaking I''m here for searching my life partner who must be loving caring Who knows the values of family and elders I h

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






syed29 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sharah E Faisal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syed29's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Syed29's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance
Reads History, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cricket, Hockey
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Syed29's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Syed29's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Syed29's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Syed29's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Syed29's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Syed29 and His Life Partner

 
I am belongs to a Syed family 29 yo 2 sis 2 bro having job i am a model class boy who believes marriage is not a business and i need a good looking loving and caring girl for marriage only who know the respect of elders and husband i just need a well mannered girl only if you are agree with my thinking contact me Everyone are accepted and i do not have any demands or issues
 
About Syed29 and His Family

 
I have a small family mother and 2 sisters and 2 brothers I''m eldest father is no more
 
Syed29 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2